Topic Advisory Group for Morbidity

Co-Chair: Syed Mohamed AlJunid, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Co-Chair: Donna Pickett, National Center for Health Statistics Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, U.S.A.
Secretary: Sue Bowman, American Health Information Management Association, U.S.A.
Lynn Bracewell, NHS Connecting for Health, U.K.
Sandra Gomez, Institut national de la santé et de la recherche médicale, France
Lyn Hanmer, Medical Research Council, South Africa
Qin Jiang, China National Health Development Research Center, China
Lori Moskal, Canadian Institute for Health Information, Canada
Wansa Paoin, Thai Health Standard Coding Center, Thailand
Ulrich Vogel, German Institute of Medical Documentation and Information, Germany