Topic Advisory Group for Mortality

Co-Chair: Sam F. Notzon, International Statistics Program CDC, U.S.A.
Co-Chair: Maria Teresa Cravo Guimaraes, WHO Collaborating Centre for the FIC in Portuguese
Debbie Bradshaw, Medical Research Council, South Africa
Prabhat Jha, University of Toronto, Canada
Lars Age Johansson, National Board of Health and Welfare, Sweden
Ardeshi Khosravi, Minister of Health and Medical Education, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Emiko Oikawa, Ministry of Health, Japan
Garry Waller, Australian National Centre for Classification in Health, Australia
Patricia Wood, Statistics Canada, Canada