Sécurité des patients

Région des Amériques

Argentine
Analia del Carmen Amarilla
aamarilla@msal.gov.ar

Maria Veronica Cajal
veronicacajal@yahoo.com.ar

Claudia Cattivera
claucatt@gmail.com

Agustin Ciapponi
aciapponi@gmail.com

Monica Confalone
monica.confalone@gmail.com

Maria Eugenia de Feo Moyano
medf@hcvsinfronteras.org.ar

Jose Anibal Flores
alucha@arnet.com.ar

Maria Rosa Golia
goliamr@speedy.com.ar

Zulma Ortiz
zortiz@arnet.com.ar

Jorge Martinez
jormar@intramed.net

Maria Fernanda Montecchia
mmontecchia@msal.gov.ar

Eduardo Perez Pegue
eepp@hcvsinfronteras.org.ar

Canada
Marilyn Brady
lbrady22@gmail.com

Donna Davis
donnafdavis@hotmail.com

Anthony Edison
anthony1@nt.sympatico.ca

Jean Edison
anthony1@nt.sympatico.ca

Barbara Farlow
b_farlow@hotmail.com

Denice Klavano
denice.klavano@chda.nshealth.ca

Sandy Koropas
skoropas@shaw.ca

James Kreppner
jkreppner@rogers.com

Ed Kry
edkry@shaw.ca

Carol Kushner
ckushner@idirect.com

Anne Lyddiatt
alyddiatt@primus.ca

Theresa Malloy Miller
tmalloymiller@rogers.com

Maryann Murray
pmurray3@cogeco.ca

Ed Mendoza
edrex1@sympatico.ca

Sharon Nettleton
sharon.nettleton@calgaryhealthregion.ca

Deborah Prowse
deb.prowse@shaw.ca

Sabina Robin
robin@pentnet.net

Susan Shallcross
sshallcross@shaw.ca

Ryan Sidorchuk
rsidorchuk@wrha.mb.ca

Elizabeth Sparks
besparks@rogers.com

Durhane Wong-Rieger
durhane@sympatico.ca

Darrell Horn
amitofu@shaw.ca

Kathy Covacs Burn
Kathy.kovacsburns@ualberta.ca

Katarina Busija (Stanisic)
Stanisic.Katarina@torontorehab.on.ca

Alice Little
alicelittle@shaw.ca

Leslie Worthington
lesliecpa@shaw.ca

Chili
Blanca Borquez
blancabp@hotmail.com

Costa Rica
Zulema Villalta Bolanos
bufetevillalta@ice.co.cr

Orlando Torres Urroz
ciicss@racsa.co.cr

Adolfo Gutierrez Jimenez
agutierrez@ninclaw.com

Ecuateur
Andrea Molinari
ams@pi.pro.ec

Mexique
Rosa Zarate
zarate_amarilis@hotmail.com

Salvador Amor
salvadoramor@hotmail.com

Maria Elena Becerra
megalindo@salud.gob.mx

Tomas Flores
tomas.flores@kbr.com

Yuriria Rodriguez
yurialej11@yahoo.com.mx

Evangelina Vazquez Curiel
curiel@servidor.unam.mx

Panama
Publio Arjona
publio@pijdesigns.com

Pérou
Isabel Chaw
chawohome@hotmail.com

Mario Rios Barrientos
marioriosbarrientos@yahoo.com

Nora Espiritu
nora1652@yahoo.es

Alfonso Maldonado
maldonadoalfo@yahoo.com.ar

Etats-Unis d'Amérique
Linda Bily
lbily@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Geri Amori
itzamori@earthlink.net

Cynthia Barnard
CBarnard@nmh.org

Earline Cox
sjelcox@comcast.net

Jennifer Dingman
pulsecolo@yahoo.com

Sheila Dollard
sheiladollard@verizon.net

Dan Ford
dford@furstgroup.com

Linda Greenberg
Linda.Greenberg@ahrq.hhs.gov

Helen Haskell
haskell.helen@gmail.com

Martin Hatlie
mhatlie@aol.com

Duanne Lafrenz
dmlafr@genevaonline.com

Raj Lal
r_lal@ix.netcom.com

Becky Martins
voice4patients@aol.com

Chelsea McCall Coblentz
ChelseaMcCall@gmail.com

Carrie Nelson
Carrie_E_Nelson@rsh.net

Natasha Nicol
nnicol@cardinalhealth.com

Jim Padilla
jpinsurance@msn.com

Sheri Putnam
sheriput@aol.com

Susan Sheridan
psheri9110@aol.com

Jeanine Thomas
jthomas@mrsasurvivors.org

Heidi Wheeler
hwheeler@nmh.org

Sherry Worsham
sworsham@fas.harvard.edu

William Wright
justapatient@verizon.net

Partager