Seguridad del paciente

Región de Europa

Bosnia y Herzegovina
Ahmed Novo
ano@who.ba

Croacia
Ema Gruber
emagruber2000@yahoo.com

Dinamarca
Martin Bak
M_bak@vip.cybercity.dk

Lise Kjaerby Christiansen
christiansen@pc.dk

Maria Cuculiza
mariacuculiza@tdcadsl.dk

Birgit Eckeroth
birgiteckeroth@gmail.com

Stine Elkjær Larsen
stineelkjaer@yahoo.dk

Birgit Hartoft
alfheim@mail.dk

Birgitte Holmark
birgitte@holmark.dk

Marianne Hvolris
mhvolris@deloitte.dk

Katrine Kirk
katrine.kirk@yahoo.dk

Susanne Mardahl
s.m@pc.dk

Willy Niemann
wini@mail.dk

Georg Philipsen
georg.philipsen@webspeed.dk

Wullf Plungjan
lupo@post.tele.dk

Uffe Ravn
indtilvidere@hotmail.com

Eva Simonsen
evasimonsen@it.dk

Lilian Mark Sorensen

Susanne Tarp
susanne.tarp@mail.dk

Gunhild Warming
gw@pc.dk

Birgit Woer
birgitwoer@hotmail.com

Connie Ziegler
cziegler@gigtforeningen.dk

Georgia
Maka Danelia
makadanelia@parliament.ge

Tinatin Chkhaidze
chkhaidze@parliament.ge

Alemania
Matthias Wienold
wienold@aol.com

Grecia
Aikaterini Nomidou
worldland@otenet.gr

Irlanda
Margaret Murphy
margaretmurphyireland@gmail.com

Rebecca O'Malley
theomalleys@eircom.net

Mary Vasseghi
maryvasseghi@yahoo.ie

Israel
Sara Yaron
yaron-i@bezegint.net

Yael Applbaum
yael.applbaum@moh.health.gov.il

Italia
Paola Acquaro
paolaacquaro@hotmail.com

Silvana Simi
s.simi@ifc.cnr.it

Lucio Patoia
patoia@unipg.it

Francia
Garance Upham
g_upham@club-internet.fr

Lituania
Monika Nemanyte
monika@club13.lt
akinomne@gmail.com

Noruega
Fatima Lovell
flavoll@online.no

Polonia
Jolanta Ewa Bilinska
j.bilinska@nfz-lodz.pl

Federación de Rusia
Nikolay Zhurilov
nikolayzhurilov@bk.ru

Eslovenia
Vlasta Kaloper
vlastakaloper@hotmail.com

Vladimira Leskovec
vladimira.leskovec@gov.si

España
Adoracion Carintero
info@alergialatex.es

Suecia
Christina Fleetwood
christina.fleetwood@gmail.com

Turquía
Rabia Kahveci
drrabiakahveci@yahoo.com

Mustafa Bulun
mbulun@gmail.com

Ucrania
Vasyl Kvariuk
vasylkvartyuk@tb.org.ua

Fedir Petkanych
fedir@skarga.net

Reino Unido de Gran Bretaña e Irlanda del Norte
Ian Hayes
hayes96@btinternet.com

Peter Mansell
peter.mansell@npsa.nhs.uk

Josephine Ocloo
joocloo@aol.com

Peter Walsh
chiefexec@avma.org.uk

Valerie Baker

Gillian Bean
sinfo@boltblue.com

Ann Bisbrown-Lee
annbisbrownlee@blueyonder.co.uk

Anne Carvalho
carvalho_anne@hotmail.com

Mike Casselden
mike@casselden.unisonplus.net

Meryl Davies
meryldavies10@yahoo.co.uk

Jenni Dewhurst
jennidewhurst@hotmail.co.uk

Susan George
susan_george@ntlworld.com

June Hitchcock
june.hitchcock@googlemail.com

Aly Hulme
Aly.Hulme@westmidlands.nhs.uk

Bev Hurst
info@nc-hi.com

Chista Kermani
chista.kermani@charlesrussell.co.uk

Simon Mathias
simon.mathias@abcnetworking.co.uk

Dr N K Mathur
retiredmathur@live.co.uk

Peter Metherall
petermetherall@btinternet.com

Marlene Moura
omoura@btinternet.com

Beryl Nock
nock@4uplands.freeserve.co.uk

Margaret Ogden
margaret.ogden@durham.gov.uk

Brian Osborne
osborne-b@sky.com

Stuart Stevenson
stuart.stevenson04@virgin.net

Darren Tamplin
darrent@fairweather-solicitors.co.uk

Graham Tanner
graham.tanner2@blueyonder.co.uk

Iain Wordsworth
maxandiain@yahoo.co.uk

Compartir