Seguridad del paciente

Región de Asia Sudoriental

Bangladesh
Abdur Rahim Robin
robin27th@yahoo.com

India
Anita Peter
anita.peter@cpaaindia.org

Murrgan Thevar
patientsafetyindia@gmail.com

Savita Luka
savita_luka@fanbox.com

DR J S Arora
drjsarora@gmail.com

Indonesia
Ermiellian Thabrani
ermiel.thabrani@gmail.com

Paula Dewi
paula@hotlinead.com

Purnamawati S. Pujiarto
purnamawati.spak@cbn.net.id

Maldivas
Imaan Mohamed
maako_me@hotmail.com

Nepal
Jyoti Baniya
jyotiadvocate@hotmail.com

Sri Lanka
Christine Perera
christinesbp@sltnet.lk

Lalith Chandradasa
chandradasa@gmail.com

Majuwana Chandralal
pchandralal@gmail.com

Tailandia
Yupadee Sirinsuk
yupadee.s@chula.ac.th

Compartir