Electromagnetic fields (EMF)

WHO Collaborating Centres

Independent scientific institutions that have been recognised by WHO for collaboration on the International EMF Project are given below:

  • Institut für Strahlenhygiene, Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz (BfS)
    Ingolstädter Landstrasse 1
    D-85764 Oberschleissheim, Germany
  • Australian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Agency (ARPANSA)
    Lower Plenty Road
    Victoria 3085, Australia
  • Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH)
    Radiation Protection Division
    165 Schwarzenburgstrasse
    CH-3003 Bern, Switzerland

Last update:

17 June 2014 17:58 CEST